Mr Men Adventures Collection 10 Books

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $179.00

Will be in stock after

Join in with the Mr. Men's amazing adventures!

This collection of 10 stories follows favourite characters including Mr. Happy, Mr. Strong and Mr. Greedy as they journey into space; head back in time to see the dinosaurs; and search for buried treasure with pirates.

A number of the fun stories also help children learn about the world around them as the Mr. Men meet minibeasts and discover all kinds of facts about vehicles on wheels. These books introduce important curriculum subjects that preschoolers will learn when they start studying.

Young readers love the Mr. Men and these fun stories are full of brilliantly bold artwork and facts about all kinds of interesting subjects.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Adventure with Pirates
  2. Adventure on Wheels
  3. Adventure under the Sea
  4. Adventure in the Ice Age
  5. Adventure with Minibeasts
  6. Adventure with Superheroes
  7. Adventure in Egypt
  8. Adventure with Dinosaurs
  9. Adventure with Knights

We Also Recommend