A Game of Thrones 7 Book Set George R R Martin Collection

Harper Collins

  • $599.00

A medieval, supernatural, critically acclaimed series. By now you should have heard of Game Of Thrones, the HBO television adaption has been an amazing success wrapping up their most recent season in 2017. Dive into the world of Killing Dragons, political games and the great families of Westeros. All for the IRON THRONE!

George R. R. Martin's critically acclaimed 'A Song of Ice and Fire' has become one of the greatest fantasy epics of modern times combining the medieval background with supernatural elements, battles and political intrigue taking place on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos. The success of these breath-taking books has led onto even greater acclaim for the HBO television adaptation 'Game of Thrones'.

Immerse yourself into a world of political deception, fire-breathing dragons, ancient families and gripping battles. The series follows the growing threat of mythical beings roaming beyond the unnerving ice wall; the civil war and battle between the great families of Westeros for the throne of the Seven Kingdoms; and the ambition of a young, exiled daughter of the slain King, desperate to claim her birth right.

Become totally engrossed in the lives of your favourite characters and how their journey's become woven together, the history surrounding the events unfolding in front of you and the fight for power.

Titles In This Set

  1. A Dance With Dragons (Song of Ice & Fire)
  2. A Feast for Crows (Song of Ice & Fire)
  3. A Storm of Swords: Blood and Gold: Part 2 (Song of Ice & Fire)
  4. A Storm of Swords: Steel and Snow: Part 1 (Song of Ice & Fire)
  5. A Clash of Kings (Song of Ice & Fire)
  6. A Game of Thrones (Song of Ice & Fire)
  7. A Dance With Dragons (Song of Ice & Fire)

We Also Recommend