Amulet #1-8 Collection (8 Book)


  • $599.00

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.

Books in the set:

  1. The Stonekeeper
  2. The Stonekeeper's Curse
  3. The Cloud Searchers
  4. The Last Council
  5. Prince of the Elves
  6. Escape from Lucien
  7. Firelight
  8. Supernova

We Also Recommend