Animal Ark 10 Books Set Collection By Lucy Daniels

Hachette Childrens Books

  • $299.00

Bunnies in trouble, puppies in peril and doggy drama...

Lucy Daniels' Animal Ark series has been a favourite for generations and this collection of 10 amazing animal stories is completely heart-warming and perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo.

Mandy Hope's parents are in charge of Animal Ark, a veterinary surgery that protects and looks after a range of animals. Mandy is always keen to help and enjoys bonding with the animals. As well as cats, rabbits and dogs, she also gets meet more exotic creatures including koalas and dolphins.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (10)

  1. Kitten Rescue
  2. Bunny Trouble
  3. Fox Cub Danger
  4. Puppy in Peril
  5. Doggy Drama
  6. Runaway Hamster
  7. Guinea Pig Superstar
  8. The Lonely Pony
  9. Lost Kitten
  10. Llama on the Loose
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm


We Also Recommend