Artemis Fowl Collection (8 Books)

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $299.00

Join a 12-year-old anti-hero on his awesome adventures...

Soon to be a Disney film, Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl books are thrilling from first page to last. They're so action packed, they will even get those children who refuse to pick up a book hooked on reading.

The first book introduces Artemis. He's the kind of boy who likes to use his brilliant mind to exploit and upset folk, so it's no surprise when he hatches a plot to kidnap a leprechaun. The question is, has he bitten off more than he can chew? The journey continues through seven thrillingly fast-paced reads.

Titles in this collection (8)

  1. Artemis Fowl
  2. Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident
  3. Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code
  4. Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception
  5. Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony
  6. Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox
  7. Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex
  8. Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian

We Also Recommend