Astrid Lindgren's Noisy Village Collection - 3 Books

Astrid Lindgren's Noisy Village Collection - 3 Books

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $99.00

Welcome to Noisy Village - a place where Lisa lives with her brothers and all her friends.

Written by Astrid Lindgren, the author of Pippi Longstocking, and with artwork by Horrid Henry illustrator Tony Ross, these books are brilliant for helping newly independent readers discover the joys of reading 'big' books.

The children in the books have riotous adventures as they explore the great outdoors and get up to plenty of mischief - they're sure to inspire young readers to have their own fun and read further stories by this most esteemed of children's authors.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  1. Happy Times in Noisy Village
  2. The Children of Noisy Village
  3. Nothing but Fun in Noisy Village

We Also Recommend