Biff, Chip and Kipper: Time Chronicles Collection - (Level 10-12) 18 Books

Oxford University Press

  • $329.00

Product Info.: Oxford Reading Tree | Age 7+ | Dimensions: 21.5cm x 15.0cm | Paperback

Starring Biff Chip and Kipper, this collection includes 12 fun and accessible chapter book adventures for young readers which are sure to help boost reading confidence. 

Each tale features thrilling historical themes, that are just perfect for keeping the attention of younger readers who are making the transition from picture books to chapter books.

Titles in this collection (12)
  1. The Jewel in the Hub
  2. Beyond the Door
  3. The Thief who stole Nothing
  4. The Matrix Mission
  5. Tyler-His Story
  6. The Enigma Plot
  7. Time Runners
  8. The Time Web
  9. A Jack and Three Queens
  10. Mission Victory
  11. The Strange Box
  12. The Power of the Cell

We Also Recommend