Big Nate Series Collection by Lincoin Peirce 6 books box set

Harper Collins Children’s Books

  • $269.00

Prepare to laugh, big time! 

With Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate Big Six-Book Set. Big Nate thinks he is destined for greatness, even if he's always in trouble! Check him out in his biggest box se ever with 6 books of Big Nate adventures to get you laughing.

This collection is perfect for children aged 9+ interested in funny books and is ideal for fans of David Walliams and Wimpy Kid.

Big Nate collection by Lincoln Peirce depicts the amusing adventurous story of an young boy named Nate Wright, a active but yet defiant 6th grader.

This lovely series Contains Titles are:

  1. Boy With the Biggest Head in the World
  2. Big Nate Strikes Again
  3. Big Nate on a Roll
  4. BIg Nate Goes for Broke
  5. Big Nate Flips Out
  6. Big Nate in the Zone.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780007957798
• Author: Lincoln Peirce
• Publisher: Harper Collins
• Format: Paperback - Box Set
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 10cm