British History Collection - 6 Books

Pan Macmillan

  • $299.00

Product Info.: Age 9+ | Dimension : 27.0cm x 22.0cm | 

Coming in a handy ziplock bag, this collection includes six fact-filled books that will take children aged 9 and over (studying at Key Stages 2 and 3) through the key periods in British History.

The information is expertly broken down into bite-sized pieces, making this the ideal reference collection for homework and school projects.

Covering Early Britain, the Middle Ages, the Tudors and Stuarts, the Georgians, the Victorian Age and Modern Britain, each book focuses on the politics, wars, lifestyles and key interventions from its period. The timelines will help children keep track of what happened.

Fully illustrated throughout, the British History Collection offers a stimulating read for children who are fascinated by our past.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Early Britain
  • The Middle Ages
  • The Tudors
  • The Georgians
  • The Victorian Age
  • Modern Britain

We Also Recommend