Beast Quest Collection (Series 4-6 ) 18 books

Beast Quest Collection (Series 4-6 ) 18 books

Hachette Childrens Books

  • $469.00

Product Info.: By Adam Blade | Age 7+ | Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm | Paperback

The Beast Quest books are hugely exciting adventures set in the kingdom of Avantia and they're great for newly independent readers.

There's a dark wizard threatening the kingdom and only true heroes will be able to free the magical Good Beasts to defeat the forces of evil. Are Tom and Elenna the chosen ones?

This 18-book collection contains series 4-6 from the popular run of books - which have now sold 11 million and counting! We guarantee your children will be quickly grabbing for the next book after finishing each story.

Please note that these books do not come with any collector cards.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (18)
  • Nixa the Death-Bringer
  • Equinus the Spirit Horse
  • Rashouk the Cave Troll
  • Luna the Moon Wolf
  • Blaze the Ice Dragon
  • Stealth the Ghost Panther
  • Krabb Master of the Sea
  • Hawkite Arrow of the Air
  • Rokk the Walking Mountain
  • Koldo the Arctic Warrior
  • Trema the Earth Lord
  • Amictus the Bug Queen
  • Komodo the Lizard King
  • Muro the Rat Monster
  • Fang the Bat Fiend
  • Murk the Swamp Man
  • Terra Curse of the Forest
  • Vespick the Wasp Queen

    We Also Recommend