Magic Animals Friends Collection - 10 Books. daisy Meadows

Hachette Childrens Books

  • $299.00

Daisy Meadows' Rainbow Magic series has introduced so many children to the joys of reading and now she's set to enchant even more young readers with the Magic Animal Friends series.

Lily and Jess are two friends who love animals, so it's a dream come true when they find themselves in Friendship Forest - a secret world where all the animals can talk! However, it's not long before the animals need the pals' help. Wicked witch Grizelda is on the hunt and is trying to ruin the animals' lives...

Throughout these sparkling stories (ideal for children aged 5 and over who are just starting to read independently), Lily and Jess have to save a baby bunny called Lucy Longwhiskers from the clutches of Grizelda; help Evie Scruffypup the dog break the spell that the witch has put on her; and battle dragons with a squirrel named Sophie Flufftail.

The glittery jackets just add to the appeal of these amazingly accessible stories.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Evie Scruffpup's Big Surprise
  • Olivia Nibblesqueak's Messy Mischief
  • Rosie Gigglepip's Lucky Escape
  • Ruby Fuzzybrush's Star Dance
  • Emily Prickleback's Clever Idea
  • Sophie Flufftail's Brave Plan
  • Bella Tabbypaw In Trouble
  • Ellie Featherbill All Alone
  • Molly Twinkletail Runs Away
  • Lucy Longwhiskers Gets Lost

We Also Recommend