DC Comics: A Visual History Collection - 8 Books Set Contains Eight Stunning Vol

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $339.00


Superman, Batman and Wonder Woman are instantly recognisable superheroes all over the world and this eight-book collection covers over seven decades of DC Comics on a year-by-year and month-by-month basis.
Packed with original comic book art by famed illustrators including Jim Lee, Alex Ross and Adam Hughes, these hardback books cover all the way from 1935 to the present day: The Bronze Age, The Silver Age, The Golden Age and The Modern Age. All presented in chronological order, each volume features key character profiles and guides to the iconic cities.

Titles in this set
The Golden Age . Volume I
The Modern Age . Volume III
The Modern Age . Volume II
The Modern Age . Volume I
The Bronze Age . Volume II
The Bronze Age . Volume I
The Silver Age . Volume I
The Golden Age . Volume II