Dork Diaries Collection - 12 Books

Dork Diaries Collection - 12 Books

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $439.00

Meet Nikki Maxwell and prepare to read some truly a-dork-able stories - including (for the first time in paperback) Frenemies Forever - with this 12-book collection of Dork Diaries stories by Rachel Renee Russell.

Written in a fun-filled diary format, these books offer an insight into the life of the tween dork, Nikki. When she moves to a new school she decides it's the perfect time to leave her old lame ways behind - but things are never that simple.

With fun sketches and doodles, the diary entries find Nikki opening up her heart as she battles with her arch-nemesis Mackenzie over her dreams of becoming a pop star and tackles the subject of love with hilariously dorky consequences.

These books will be enjoyed by any child aged 9 or over who enjoys (or endures!) the sparklier side of tween life.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (12)

  1. Dork Diaries
  2. Dork Diaries: Party Time
  3. Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever
  4. Dork Diaries: Once upon a Dork
  5. Dork Diaries: Pop Star
  6. Dork Diaries: Dear Dork
  7. Dork Diaries: TV Star
  8. Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation
  9. Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak
  10. Dork Diaries: Drama Queen
  11. Dork Diaries: How To Dork Your Diary
  12. Dork Diaries: Puppy Love