Enid Blyton Adventure Series 8 books Collection

Enid Blyton Adventure Series 8 books Collection

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $349.00

Expertly combining themes of friendship and bravery through characters full of youthful inquisitiveness, the Book People are delighted to bring our customers Enid Blyton's complete Adventure series in this eight-book collection.

The series follows Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack as they travel the world on their holidays. But their holidays are never what they seem and the characters soon find themselves flying headfirst into a mysterious and exciting adventure.

With stunning new covers provided by the rising star of picture books, Rebecca Cobb, the Enid Blyton Adventure series is a must for children aged 9 and above who are yet to discover the magic of the best-loved Famous Five and Malory Towers author.

Titles in this collection (8)

  1. The Mountain of Adventure
  2. The Sea of Adventure
  3. The River of Adventure
  4. The Circus of Adventure
  5. The Valley of Adventure
  6. The Ship of Adventure
  7. The Castle of Adventure
  8. The Island of Adventure
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.8cm
  • Age: 8-12 

We Also Recommend