Enid Blyton Amelia Jane 5 Books Collection

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $199.00

New editions, with new illustrations and new format, of all four Amelia Jane titles. Amelia Jane is big, bad and the terror of the toy cupboard! In this book, Sidney, the selfish teddy bear, has just come to the toy-cupboard. The toys are at their wits' end. If only they could teach Amelia Jane a lesson once and for all! Ages 5+.

Titles In This Set


  1. Good Idea, Amelia Jane!
  2. Amelia Jane Again
  3. Naughty Amelia Jane
  4. Amelia Jane is Naughty Again!
  5. Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble!

We Also Recommend