Enid Blyton The Faraway Tree Adventures 6 Book Collection

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $249.00

Discover the Land of Dreams, meet the Saucepan Man and go on surprising adventures in this beautifully illustrated collection of Enid Blyton's Faraway Tree 6 book collection. Join the group of children as they go on wonderful adventures and meet some fun and quirky characters.

This collection is ideal for Enid Blyton fans aged 7+.

Titles in this set:

  1. The land of Dreams
  2. Land of Magic Medicines
  3. Land of Toys
  4. Land of Goodies
  5. Land of Do as you Please
  6. Land of Birthdays

The Land of Do-As-You-Please

A classic short tale from Enid Blyton's magical Faraway Tree series with exciting new full-colourillustrations from Alex Paterson - perfect for new readers! When the Land of Do-As-YouPlease arrives at the top of the Faraway Tree, it gets everyone thinking about the things they most want to try. Joe would love to have a go at driving a train, while Frannie wishes with all her heart for an elephant ride! The magical Faraway Tree has been entertaining readers for more than 75 years. Now these colour short stories offer a great way for a whole host of young new readers to discover the adventures of Silky, Moon-Face, the Saucepan Man and all of their friends in the Enchanted Wood. Books Collection

We Also Recommend