Everybody Feels... Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $159.00

Young children can learn all about how everyone feels angry, scared, sad and happy from time to time with these four picture books.

They have been specially designed to help little readers understand and cope with new or bewildering situations and the feelings that they will experience. With appealing artwork and simple, easy-to-follow text, they are comforting reads.

From the scary experience of starting school to feeling sad over the loss of a pet and the anger of not being allowed to do what you want to the joys of putting on your own party, there are so many familiar experiences and reassuring tips to learn from.

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)

  1. Angry
  2. Happy
  3. Sad
  4. Scared
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 21.0cm