First Funny Stories Collection - 10 Books

Andersen Press

  • $199.00

Product Info.: By Josh Lacey et al | Age 7+ | Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm | Paperback 

Ideal for children aged 7 and over, these funny stories are full of magic and silliness! 

Four of Josh Lacey's hilarious Dragonsitter books are featured in the collection while there are also three stories from Rebecca Lisle that are sure to have children in hysterics. 

Three books from the dream team of author Michael Rosen and illustrator Tony Ross round off the collection and they'll introduce readers to characters including Burping Bertha and Fluff the Farting Fish.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Burping Bertha - Michael Rosen & Tony Ross
  2. Fluff the Farting Fish - Michael Rosen & Tony Ross
  3. The Boy in the Big Black Box - Rebecca Lisle
  4. The Dog in the Diamond Collar - Rebecca Lisle
  5. The Dragonsitter Takes Off - Josh Lacey & Garry Parsons
  6. The Gnome with the Knobbly Knees - Rebecca Lisle
  7. Choosing Crumble - Michael Rosen & Tony Ross
  8. The Dragonsitter's Island - Josh Lacey
  9. The Dragonsitter's Castle - Josh Lacey
  10. The Dragonsitter - Josh Lacey

We Also Recommend