Hey Jack The Complete Jack Stack early reader 20 Books Children Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback By Sally Rippin by HARDIE GRANT BOOKS


  • $299.00

Hey Jack! is all about down-to-earth, real-life stories that boys can enjoy and relate to without anything girly getting in the way. And Jacks ginormous imagination injects the series with fun and humour. Each book is divided into manageable chapters, and the text is carefully balanced with word art and illustrations to provide reading breaks and is careful to avoid super tricky words that could intimidate the early reader.

Titles in this collection:

  1. The Crazy Cousins
  2. The Scary Solo
  3. The Robot Blues
  4. The Winning Goal
  5. The New Friend
  6. The Circus Lesson
  7. The Lost Reindeer
  8. The Best Party Ever
  9. The Top Team
  10. The Playground Problem
  11. The Worry Monsters
  12. The Worst Sleepover
  13. The Bumpy Ride
  14. The Bravest Kid
  15. The Big Adventure
  16. The Toy Sale
  17. The Other Teacher
  18. The Party Invite
  19. The Extra Special Group
  20. The Star Of The Week


We Also Recommend