Horrible Science Collection 20 Brilliant Books In One Bulging Box


  • $369.00

Product Info.: By Nick Arnold | Age 7+ | Dimensions: 21.8 x 20.8 x 13.8 cm | Paperback

Welcome to the world of Horrible Science 20 brilliant books. The author Nick Arnolds Bulging Brains to Deadly Diseases and Ugly Bugs, the Horrible Science books will educate young book-lovers all about science, with the soft and squelchy pieces left in.

Twenty titles from the best-selling series, presented in a bulging boxed set. 

Features all the best-selling Horrible Science titles from A-Z - well from Blood, Bones and Body Bits to Vicious Veg!

Horrible Science 20 Books Box Set Including:

  1. Angry Animals Blood
  2. Bones and Body Bits
  3. Bulging Brains
  4. Chemical Chaos
  5. Deadly Diseases
  6. Disgusting Digestion
  7. Evolve or Die
  8. Fatal Forces
  9. Frightening Light
  10. Killer Energy
  11. Microscopic Monsters
  12. Nasty Nature
  13. Painful Poison
  14. Shocking Electricity
  15. Sounds Dreadful
  16. Space, Stars and Slimy Aliens
  17. The Fight for Flight
  18. The Terrible Truth About Time
  19. Ugly Bugs
  20. Vicious Veg

We Also Recommend