Julia Donaldson Collection 10 CD Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback


  • $239.00

This 10 disc set of Julia Donaldson's best loved stories and song is perfect for sharing on journeys, at bedtime, or any time at all.

Titles in the Set

  1. What the Ladybird Heard
  2. Charlie Cook's Favorite Book
  3. The Troll
  4. The Snail and the Whale
  5. Room on the Broom
  6. The Smartest Giant
  7. A Squash and a Squeeze
  8. The Gruffalo's Song
  9. The Gruffalo's Child
  10. The Gruffalo

We Also Recommend