Ladybird: Key Words Collection - 36 Books

Penguin Group

  • $499.00

With three books each spread across one of 12 different reading levels, Key Words with Peter and Jane uses some of the most frequent words in the English language as a starting point for learning to read successfully and confidently.

Series A introduces new words, Series B provides further practice of these words and then Series C links reading with writing and phonics. All the words introduced in Series A and B are then reinforced in Series C.

Scientifically researched and world renowned, the books follow Peter and Jane as they explore and have adventures. The traditional Ladybird style of artwork makes these great for parents to read along with children, too.

Titles in this collection (36)
  • The holiday camp mystery
  • Mountain adventure
  • The carnival
  • Mystery on the island
  • Learning is fun
  • We like to help
  • Adventure at the castle
  • Books are exciting
  • Adventure on the island
  • The open door to reading
  • Jump from the sky
  • Enjoying reading
  • Games we like
  • Fun with sounds
  • The big house
  • Sunny days
  • Easy to sound
  • Fun and games
  • Happy holiday
  • Reading with sounds
  • Our friends
  • More sounds to say
  • Out in the sun
  • Where we go
  • Say the sound
  • Fun at the farm
  • Things we do
  • Let me write
  • Boys and girls
  • Things we like
  • I like to write
  • Have a go
  • We have fun
  • Read and write
  • Look at this
  • Play with us
  • Dimensions: 27.2cm x 18.5cm

We Also Recommend