Marvel Readers Collection (15 Books) DK

Marvel Readers Collection (15 Books) DK

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $339.00

This is a Marvel-lous collection for any young superhero fan who is just learning to read. The fifteen books cover three different reading levels and are full of facts and information about Marvel's all-conquering characters.

With books dedicated to the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four and individuals including Spider-Man and Iron Man, they all contain facts, stats and original comic book artwork. There are even books dedicated to the villains who are determined to take our good guys down.

The Marvel films are showing no signs of slowing down in popularity and if your children enjoy them on screen, they'll love reading about them on page. These will also appeal to those who don't normally pick up a book!

Please note this collection contains two books at Reading Level 2 (beginning to read alone), five at Reading Level 3 (reading alone) and eight at Reading Level 4 (proficient readers).

Titles in this collection (15)
  1. Spider-Man: Worst Enemies
  2. Meet the X-Men
  3. The X-Men School
  4. Iron Man: Friends and Enemies
  5. Fantastic Four: The World's Greatest Superteam
  6. Avengers: Avengers Assemble!
  7. Amazing Powers
  8. Spider-Man: The Story of Spider-Man
  9. Spider-Man: Super Origins
  10. Spider-Man: Terrible Foes
  11. Spider-Man: Spidey's World
  12. Spider-Man: Amazing Allies
  13. Avengers: Enemies of the Avengers
  14. Greatest Battles
  15. Fantastic Four: Evil Adversaries

We Also Recommend