Milly and Molly level 5

Milly and Molly level 5

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $129.00

Will be in stock after

Suitable for Key Stage 1 readers, the Milly, Molly series will challenge and encourage children - enhancing their reading skills at home and at school. Broken down in to 6 levels, from ages 5 to 7, parents and teachers will find it easy to build up children's confidence and teach them to think about what they are reading. Milly and Molly will engage children and implicitly inform them about good values and the acceptance of diversity. With each book they will learn about a new theme, every story told in a fun an interesting style; a brilliant set of books, filled with colourful illustrations.

Level Five:

Milly, Molly and Different Dads

Milly and Molly learn how different dads can be. Theme: Acceptance of family diversity

Milly, Molly and Taffy Bogle

A quiet walk with Taffy Bogle turns in to an adventure Milly and Molly will never forget. Theme: Responsibility

Milly, Molly and Nuts and Raisins that how a mouse gets its spots! Theme: Humour

Milly, Molly and BushBob

Where is BushBob and will his love of nature bring him home? Theme: Appreciation of nature

Milly, Molly and BiddyBid

Can Milly and Molly forgive BiddyBid when she gives the wrong diagnosis for their spots? Theme: Forgiveness

Milly, Molly and Salty Sam

A storm, four kind hearts and enough fruit for everyone. Theme: Social responsibility

Milly, Molly and Oink

When Milly and Molly's friend Oink was taken by a bad stranger they thought they would never see him again. Theme: Beware of strangers

Milly, Molly and Feather

Feather repays Milly and Molly for her freedom in the unique way only a chicken can! Theme: Animal Rights

Milly, Molly and Go Camping

When a 'bear' enters Milly and Molly's tent, they prepare to die! Theme: Courage and determination

Milly, Molly and Blind Bertie

What can Blind Bertie teach Milly and Molly to find? Theme: Peace and Joy