Mr Men Christmas 10 Books Collection By Roger Hargreaves

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $169.00

Get ready for Christmas with this Mr. Men Christmas 10 book collection from Roger Hargreaves. These colourful and funny adventures from the Mr. Men and Little miss characters are a fantastic read for any fan of the series. With familiar stories such as A Christmas Carol and The Night Before Christmas to meeting Mr. Noisy and the Silent Night. Children aged 0-5 will love reading these festive stories.

Titles in this collection:

  • Mr. Men Meet Father Christmas
  • Mr. Men The Christmas Tree
  • Mr. Noisy and the Silent Night
  • Mr. Men A Christmas Carol
  • Mr. Men The Night Before Christmas
  • Mr. Men A Christmas Pantomime
  • Mr. Men A White Christmas
  • Mr. Men The Christmas Party
  • Mr. Men All Aboard for Christmas
  • Mr. Men Winter Sports

We Also Recommend