New Roald Dahl Collection - 15 Books

Penguin Books Ltd

  • $399.00

There are no other authors quite like Roald Dahl. A supreme storyteller with a wicked sense of humour, his characters and stories are timeless and unforgettable.

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all Dahl's classic children's novels.

From Mr. Hoppy and Mrs Silver to Mr & Mrs Twit; and from giant peaches to magic medicines; this is a collection bursting with unique characters, hilarious situations and unforgettable storylines - as well as Dahl's wicked sense of humour.

An essential addition to any bookshelf, the likes of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Matilda, The Witches and Fantastic Mr Fox have shocked, excited and entertained generations of children and now's your chance to own them all - whatever your age!

Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (15)
  1. Matilda
  2. Going Solo
  3. The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
  4. George's Marvellous Medicine
  5. Fantastic Mr Fox
  6. The Magic Finger
  7. Esio Trot
  8. Boy Tales Of Childhood
  9. Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
  10. The BFG
  11. The Witches
  12. The Twits
  13. Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
  14. James And The Giant Peach
  15. Danny The Champion Of The World

We Also Recommend