Oxford Reading Tree Poetry Collection - 18 Books (Collection)

Oxford University Press

  • $339.00

Will be in stock after


Following the Oxford Reading Tree, this 18-book collection will take children aged 4 and over on a poetry-filled journey that will last until they're 7 or 8 years old.

Covering Reading Levels 3 to 8, these books have been carefully levelled and cover subjects ranging from the alphabet to numbers in the early years books to machines and minibeasts in the more advanced.

The poems have been carefully chosen so they can help children build their reading confidence and support their learning at home. They all are accompanied by gorgeous illustrations.

Titles in this collection (18)
  • Movement Poems
  • Water Poems
  • Music Poems
  • Minibeast Poems
  • Number Poems
  • Body Poems
  • Shopping Poems
  • Seasons Poems
  • Colour Poems
  • Machine Poems
  • Special Days Poems
  • Alphabet Poems
  • Pet Poems
  • Transport Poems
  • Farm Poems
  • Food Poems
  • Senses Poems
  • Sound Poems

We Also Recommend