Oxford Reading Tree: Snapdragons Collection - 30 Books

Oxford Reading Tree: Snapdragons Collection - 30 Books

Oxford University Press

  • $299.00

Will be in stock after

Product Info.: Oxford University Press | Age: 4+ | Dimensions: 21.9cm x 19.3cm | Format: Paperback

Covering the Oxford Reading Tree Reading Levels 1-5, this huge collection has stories that will appeal to a wide variety of children. All written and illustrated by top authors, these books will help children develop their reading skills and captivate their imaginations.

The books in this collection are presented in different shapes and sizesand are ideal for introducing children to a wider range of reading. Suitable for those aged 4 and designed to last until they're 6, there are simple picture books to start off with before moving onto the more advanced stories in the carefully levelled set.

Very engaging, this collection contains stories about families, animals and familiar activities. There is even a sheet with advice on how parents can help children make the most of their reading.


Titles in this collection (30)

  • The Sandwich that Jack Made
  • The Chatterbox Turtle
  • Little Dragon
  • Little Mouse Deer and the Crocodile
  • Mr Fox's Socks
  • The Mouse with No Name
  • Breakfast
  • Going Up and Down
  • Hello Grandma
  • The Singing Bird
  • Presents for Baby
  • Grandma's Glasses
  • The Tortoise and the Baboon
  • An Old Red Hat
  • No Problem!
  • Locked Out
  • Alf Saves the Day
  • The School Trip
  • Tortoise! Tortoise!
  • The Animal Party
  • The Best Sandcastle
  • Melting Snow
  • New Blue Shoes
  • A House for Hedgehog
  • Can You Get Our Ball?
  • Don't Jump on the Bed, Fred!
  • What is it?
  • My Dad
  • Where is Baby?
  • My Dog Needs a Bone

We Also Recommend