The Little Princess 10 Book Collection

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $299.00

This 10 book collection of Tony Ross' Little Princess series is a fantastic set for young readers. The Little Princess wants a lot, and will do whatever she can to get what she wants. But sometimes things don't quite go to plan, but she sure does have fun along the way. This collection is perfectly for younger readers aged 3+, the signature illustrations from Tony Ross bring all the stories to life.

Titles in Set:

  1. I want a Shop
  2. I Want My New Shoes
  3. I Don't Want a Cold
  4. Can I Keep It?
  5. I Don't Want To Comb My Hair
  6. I Want To Be a Pirate
  7. I Want My Tent
  8. I Want to be Tall
  9. I Want a Trumpet
  10. I Want My Sledge


We Also Recommend