The Shapeshifter Collection - 6 Books by Ali Sparkes

Oxford University Press

  • $239.00

Former Blue Peter Book of the Year-winning author Ali Sparkes writes exciting adventures that keep children turning the pages right until the end. Told at breakneck pace, this six-book collection contains six books from her bestselling Switch series.

Dax Jones may appear to be a normal schoolboy. He has a best friend and argues with his stepmother on the daily basis... you know, the normal kid stuff. But he also happens to be a Shapeshifter employed by the government.

These books follow Dax as he discovers and embraces his unique powers, follows his fox-like instincts like never before and joins forces with new friends who have the same kind of abilities. But can they all steer clear of danger?

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Feather and Fang
  • Finding the Fox
  • Running the Risk
  • Going to Ground
  • Stirring the Storm
  • Dowsing the Dead

We Also Recommend