The Winnie-the-Pooh Collection - 5 Book

The Winnie-the-Pooh Collection - 5 Book

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $179.00

Enjoy this beautiful collection of your favourite Pooh-Bear and friends in this charming five book box set of the classic Winnie-the-Pooh adventures!

With gorgeous illustrations, snuggle up with your little one and enjoy the tales of Hundred Acre Wood with plenty of different stories to discover about all of your favourite characters!

Included in this title:

  1. All About Christopher Robin
  2. All About Eeyore
  3. All About Tigger
  4. All About Piglet
  5. All About Pooh

Product Information:
• Author: A A Milne
• Publisher: Dean
• Format: Hardback - 5 Book Set
• Dimensions: 20 x 16.5 x 3.5cm