The Worst Witch Collection - 7 Books by Jill Murphy

Penguin Books Ltd

  • $269.00

As your children were left spellbound by CBBC's latest adaptation of The Worst Witch, we're sure they'll love reading Jill Murphy's series that originally introduced Mildred Hubble and Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches.

Mildred is excited to be studying and training at the school but she's not leaving the best impression. She keeps making mistakes like getting spells wrong and crashing her broomstick...

Despite her clumsy ways, everything is going well and she's enjoying the school but then she manages to turn Ethel, the teacher's pet, into her deadly enemy...

Throughout these seven books, Mildred has to deal with a girl called Enid Nightshade who is not as placid as she looks; finds herself turned into a frog; and makes plans to ensure she will not be the worst witch in following years...

Containing all seven books (complete with refreshed artwork) in the magical series from Jill Murphy, we guarantee your children will want to join Mildred and her friends at the Academy after reading these books.

Titles in this collection (7)
  • The Worst Witch
  • A Bad Spell for The Worst Witch
  • The Worst Witch All at Sea
  • The Worst Witch and the Wishing Star
  • The Worst Witch to the Rescue
  • The Worst Witch Strikes Again
  • The Worst Witch Saves the Day

We Also Recommend