Usborne Story Books Beginner Readers Collection - 12 Books (Collection) QR code

Usborne Publishing

  • $439.00

Build up a child's confidence with easy reading versions of famous stories.

This Usborne collection of Level 1 storybooks will help you encourage your child to read independently and for pleasure. They have been specially written for those who are just beginning to read 'real' stories with a little help and support.

Among the well-known fairy tales and folk tales in this collection are The Gingerbread Man, Beauty and the Beast and Little Red Riding Hood. All these books feature stunning illustrations, activities and discussion points, as well as free audiobooks to download.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (12)

  1. The Emperor's New Clothes
  2. Little Red Riding Hood
  3. Rapunzel
  4. Sleeping Beauty
  5. Snow White
  6. The Boy who cried Wolf
  7. Puss in Boots
  8. Beauty and the Beast
  9. Cinderella
  10. The Elves and the Shoemaker
  11. The Emperor and the Nightingale
  12. The Gingerbread Man

We Also Recommend