Winnie the Pooh 4 books set

Winnie the Pooh 4 books set

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $219.00

One of the iconic characters from children's literature, A.A. Milne's Winnie-the-Pooh was first published in 1926 and continues to remain a favourite with children and families today.

This slipcased collection includes four of the friendly bear's classic stories and all of the high-quality books feature E.H. Shepard's original illustrations in full colour.

As well as Pooh bear, the heart-warming stories feature other iconic characters including Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and Christopher Robin. Each book is funny, imaginative and celebrates the joy of friendship.

Titles in this collection (4)

  • When We Were Very Young
  • Now We Are Six
  • Winnie-the-Pooh
  • The House at Pooh Corner


We Also Recommend