Winnie the Pooh 30 Book Box Set

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $539.00


The full collection of 30 glorious and enchanting tales from Hundred Acre Wood, the Winnie-the-Pooh collection from the brilliant A.A. Milne is presented in a unique gift box. Featuring all of Christopher Robins exploits, these charming hardback stories are enduring literary classics that are bound to delight all ages. Packed full with the adventures of Winnie, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and the gang as they head off on an expedition to the North Pole and build a house for Eeyore. A wonderful collectable library of beautiful books.


Description by Single Titles


Winnie-the-Pooh and some Bees

Pooh Goes Visiting & Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle

Owl becomes and author

Eeyore has a birthday

Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest

An Expotition to the North Pole

Piglet is entirely surrounded by water

Christopher Robin gives a Party

Eeyore loses a tail

A House is Built at Pooh Corner

Tigger comes to the Forest

A Search is organdized

Tiggers don't climb trees

Rabbit has a busy day

Pooh invents a new game

Tigger is unbounced

Piglet does a very grand thing

Eeyore finds the Wolery

Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an enchanted place

Pooh's Poems

Christopher Robin returns to the Forest

Rabbit organises almost everything

The Spelling Bee

Piglet meets a Heffalump

It Stops raining for ever

Pooh goes in search of honey

Everybody learns something

The Game of Cricket

Tigger Dreams of Africa

The Harvest Festival.


We Also Recommend