Artemis Fowl: 8 Book Collection by Eoin Colfer

Penguin Books

  • $289.00

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780241434710
• Author: Eoin Colfer
• Publisher: Penguin Books
• Format: Paperback - Book Collection
• Dimensions: 19 x 18 x 13cm

Artemis Fowl: 8 Book Collection

Enter the fast-paced thrilling world of Artemis Fowl and join him on many fantastic and daring adventures!

At just twelve years old, Artemis Fowl is a criminal genius.

No scheme is too dastardly, no plot too devious. And he's just discovered that fairies are real.

Poor fairies.

But these are not the cuddly creatures of bedtime stories. They are armed. They are dangerous. And when Artemis captures Captain Holly Short for her fairy gold, he messes with the wrong elf.

Holly isn't armed but she's incredibly dangerous, and pretty annoyed with all the kidnapping.

Artemis Fowl is about to find out that fairies fight back . . .

Let the misadventure begin.

Included in this title:
• Artemis Fowl
• Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident
• Artemis Fowl and the Eternal Code
• Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception
• Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony
• Artemis Fowl and the Time Pardox
• Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex
• Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian

We Also Recommend