Land of Stories 6 Book Set by Chris Colfer

Little Brown

  • $349.00

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781510201941
• Author: Chris Colfer
• Publisher: Little Brown
• Format: Paperback - Box Set
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 18cm
The Land of Stories: 6 Book Box Set
Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change!

When the twins' grandmother gives them a treasured fairy-tale book, they have no idea they're about to enter a land beyond all imagining: the Land of Stories, where fairy tales are real.

But as Alex and Conner soon discover, the stories they know so well haven't ended in this magical land - Goldilocks is now a wanted fugitive, Red Riding Hood has her own kingdom, and Queen Cinderella is about to become a mother!

Titles in this collection:
• The Wishing Spell
• The Enchantress Returns
• A Grimm Warning
• Beyond the Kingdoms
• An Author's Odyssey
• Worlds Collide

We Also Recommend