Roald Dahl Collection - 16 Books Set

Roald Dahl Collection - 16 Books Set

Penguin UK

  • $419.00

This 16-book collection contains classic tales by celebrated British author Roald Dahl, including Matilda, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Fantastic Mr. Fox and many more. With an immersive writing style, Dahl’s stories bring readers directly into the heart of his characters’ adventures, making this set a timeless classic fit for any bookshelf.


This is a great Box Set of 16 books including: 
Going Solo, 
The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me, 
George's Marvellous Medicine, 
Fantastic Mr Fox, 
The Magic Finger, 
Esio Trot, 
Boy Tales Of Childhood, 
Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator, 
The BFG, The Witches, 
The Twits, 
Charlie And The Chocolate Factory, 
James And The Giant Peach, 
Danny The Champion Of The World, 
Billy And The Minpins



Matilda/Going Solo/The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me/George's Marvellous Medicine/Fantastic Mr Fox/The Magic Finger/Esio Trot


We Also Recommend