Gone Series Michael Grant Collection 6 Books Set

童夢書室|HK iBookshop

  • $369.00

Gone series 6 Books Set by Michael Grant. This is a fiction series and narrates about the town, surrounding areas become within loss if energy barrier and exploits about protagonist, Sam Temple, as he battles antagonists Caine Soren and Drake Merwin.

New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi Gone saga. These page-turning thrillers invoke the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King. 

Titles in This Set

  1. Plague
  2. Lies
  3. Hunger
  4. Gone
  5. Fear
  6. Light